News:

This discussion group is best enjoyed using Google Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Tommy_Naccarato

O/T Firefox
« on: August 16, 2006, 02:43:29 PM »
BRAVE NEW THINGS GOING ON WITH FIREFOX
[/b]
[/i]
[/url]

I've been using Firefox for at least two years now, and I'm just amazed how this is the best of the internet broswers in the world. Yes, sometimes the thing does get a bit quirky, but it's all worth it in the long run considering all of the Downloads, Extensions and Themes at your choice.

The coolest NEW Extension, is BBC Code Extra

When Pat Mucci gets ahold of this, the sky is the colorful limit! (UGH!)
[/b]

There are a lot of other cool extenstions and feature like Copy It! and others, Do check them out.
« Last Edit: August 16, 2006, 03:18:20 PM by Tommy Naccarato »

HamiltonBHearst

Re:O/T Firefox
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2006, 04:18:02 PM »

Pat would not have to use3 all the colors if he did not have to constantly correct all the ridiculous arguements made by others on this site...

Kevin_Reilly

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2006, 05:12:25 PM »

Pat would not have to use3 all the colors if he did not have to constantly correct all the ridiculous arguements made by others on this site...

What you talkin' about Hammy?
"GOLF COURSES SHOULD BE ENJOYED RATHER THAN RATED" - Tom Watson

Anthony Butler

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2006, 06:34:37 PM »

Pat would not have to use3 all the colors if he did not have to constantly correct all the ridiculous arguements*** made by others on this site...

*** Two words, Hamster. SPELL CHECK. Though it is funny how that you and Dan Quayle both love the extra e.
Next!

Anthony Butler

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2006, 06:36:47 PM »
BRAVE NEW THINGS GOING ON WITH FIREFOX
[/b]
[/i]
[/url]