News:

This discussion group is best enjoyed using Google Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Brad Fleischer

Ireland pics....carne added ...
« on: September 13, 2008, 05:57:41 PM »
Here are some pics from Ireland. First set of Pics are from rosses point enniscrone to follow... Enjoy!!  And remember Im not a professional !!!  ;D

« Last Edit: September 19, 2008, 01:01:44 AM by Brad Fleischer »

Brad Fleischer

Re: Ireland pics....
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2008, 06:23:15 PM »
Couple more rossses point...

Rob Rigg

« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2008, 10:57:24 PM »
Brad,

Are those Carts?

How did they get on the course?

Looks like you got some "native" weather for your rounds.

Slainte, Rob

Brad Fleischer

« Reply #3 on: September 13, 2008, 11:49:07 PM »
Yes there carts !! I was surprised myself. Actually they were quite a few carts on all the courses. The pics of enniscrone,carne and lahinch came out much better. I actually got really lucky and only had "native" weather 3 out of the 8 days. I got real lucky that week !! It was pouring everywhere I wasn't ...

Bob_Huntley

« Reply #4 on: September 14, 2008, 12:58:56 AM »
Brad,

Thanks for resurrecting many happy memories of Sligo. My good friend, Mixie Murphy, was the former President of the Irish Golf Union and felt that this place was heaven on earth. He wasn't far off but for the awful weather.

Bob

Brad Fleischer

« Reply #5 on: September 14, 2008, 03:35:18 PM »